Optical Illusion Paintings by Rob Gonsalves

Optical Illusion Paintings by Rob Gonsalves.

Optical Illusion Paintings by Toronto, Canada based artist Rob Gonsalves. During his childhood, he developed an interest in drawing from imagination using various media. By age twelve, his awareness of architecture grew as he leaned perspective techniques and began to do his first paintings and renderings of imagined buildings.

In Gonsalves’ work, he injects a sense of magic into realistic scenes. His surrealistic work is an attempt to represent human beings desire to believe is the impossible.

21 respuestas a “Optical Illusion Paintings by Rob Gonsalves

  1. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the simplest factor to understand of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks consider issues that they plainly don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and seriously enjoyed you’re web page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with beneficial well written articles. Thanks for sharing your web-site.

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  5. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that «perfect balance» between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

  7. Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  8. The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I imply, I do know it was my choice to learn, however I really thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you would fix should you werent too busy looking for attention.

  9. Hello! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to publish your website: https://theworldofagraphicdesigner.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/optical-illusion-paintings-by-rob-gonsalves/?share=email to my online directory. I used, «Optical Illusion Paintings by Rob Gonsalves The World of a Graphic Designer» as your site title. I hope this is alright with you. In the event that you’d like me to change the title or remove it entirely, contact me at dukuncabul@yahoo.co.uk. Appreciate it.

  10. I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  11. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I believed this put up was once good. I don’t recognize who you’re however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already 😉 Cheers!

  12. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos

Deja un comentario