Magazine Infographics

Magazine Infographics by Martin Oberhäuser

New infographic style for the redesign of an undisclosed german print magazine. Since the magazine layout is confidential and still under development I redesigned these pages to showcase the info graphics.

15 comentarios en “Magazine Infographics

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogs and seriously liked you’re web blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with excellent posts. With thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  2. I haven’t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend🙂

  3. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  4. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?

  5. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  6. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  7. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

  8. Hey! I just noticed your web site: Magazine Infographics The World of a Graphic Designer when I was exploring reddit.com. It looks as though someone enjoyed your site so much they decided to bookmark it. I’ll surely be returning here more often.

  9. of course like your web site however you have to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth however I’ll certainly come again again.

  10. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Responder

