Unconventional Wooden Business Cards

Unconventional Wooden Business Cards

About – Cuded Design & Inspiration:

One might think that wood business cards are just a concept. Well, today we would like to tell you that it’s a growing reality. Business cards are an icebreaker that could help your future. Making friends in you industry is always a must. At most times, a business card includes your name, identity, contact information, addresses, phone number, fax number, email addresses, website and other social media networks.

1. Mike James

2. Walts Wood Works

3. Giorgio Parise

4. Woodhouse

5. Murillo Design

6. Morgan Seibert Wooden Business Card

17 comentarios en “Unconventional Wooden Business Cards

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest
    as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

  2. I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of
    your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest
    writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

  3. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Responder

