Crow

Crow – Leo Timmers

A Picture Book

Crow is very different from the other birds around him, and is more often than not made fun of by them. So Crow devises a plan to fit in by painting his black feathers multicolored in order to look more like the other birds, but the plan backfires and he ends up scaring everyone away. This tale shows young children the importance of acceptance and the detriments of prejudice.

 Crow – Leo Timmers

4 comentarios en “Crow

  1. I’m now not sure where you are getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more. Thank you for fantastic info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

  2. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

Responder

