Graffiti + Swirls: The Begining of a Wedding

I’m so excited to introduce you to a new wedding invitation that excitedly swept the globe, inviting guests to a crazy exciting wedding soon to happen.  Seriously, this design was so much fun to create.

Modern and graphic, and bold and exciting, yet, somehow elegant and formal…  yep, I enjoyed this one.

I layered a wildly thrilling watercolor and graffiti image underneath the highly fancy swashes and swirls.  xox, xox, xox

If there is a wedding in your future, let’s talk!  I do love making brides squeal with delight when they get a package in the mail from me.

Ver la entrada original

3 comentarios en “Graffiti + Swirls: The Begining of a Wedding

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from
    a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Thanks!

Responder

